Confessions of a Fitness Junkie

Links Worth Checking Out

Posted on: June 20, 2011

  • In: Links
  • Comments Off on Links Worth Checking Out

I’ve fallen for a few of these – how about you? Shape: Top 7 Diet Myths

The title of this one gave me a good laugh! FitSugar: Getting Down and Dirty in the Pool Ain’t Clean

The great debate…Diets in Review: Treadmill vs. Elliptical

I haven’t run a full marathon (yet), but having run a quarter, I can vouch for some of this video! Fit Bottomed Girls: Oh-So-Hilarious Marathon Thoughts

I ask myself this on a daily basis…Columbus Marathon: What Motivates You?

Support Me!

Have a question?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Tweet, Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

