Confessions of a Fitness Junkie

Please read this…

Posted on: July 27, 2011

I just came across this blog post on BlissTree, and for some reason it really struck a chord with me. I’m not really sure why. Maybe it’s because I strive so much to be a positive influence to my family and friends, I have this deep fear inside me that I may actually be affecting them negatively. I really hope not. If I were ever confronted with a situation like this, I don’t think I could stand it.

Take a moment and read it. Then think to yourself, what sort of influence am I having on the important people in my life?

The Body Positive: I Accidentally Triggered My Boyfriend’s Anorexia

Support Me!

Have a question?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Tweet, Tweet

