Confessions of a Fitness Junkie

Links You’ll Love – 7/29/11

Posted on: July 29, 2011

  • In: Links
  • Comments Off on Links You’ll Love – 7/29/11

I enjoyed these links this week – hopefully you will, too!
Have a great weekend!

So true – You have to change the inside in order to change the outside…BlissTree: When a Fat-Loss Expert Gets Called Fat.

I’d been wondering if these things do any good. Frankly, I’m a little scared of them…Jessica Smith: Are Toning Shoes Good For You?

There are a couple of classes on this list I’d like to try…Shape: Best New Workouts and Gym Classes

Plank a Day? I can do that!…DietsInReview.com: Join the Plank a Day Revolution

I keep telling people More Protein!…BlissTree: How to Get Enough Protein

Here we go again…Women’s Health: The Best Strength Training for Women

Support Me!

Have a question?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Tweet, Tweet

