Confessions of a Fitness Junkie

Who knew? November is National Peanut Butter Lover’s Month!

Posted on: November 1, 2011

  • In: From other blogs
  • Comments Off on Who knew? November is National Peanut Butter Lover’s Month!

I don’t know about you, but I have always been a big fan of peanut butter. I love peanut butter sandwiches, love to mix it in my oatmeal, even melt it down and dip banana slices in it. So, you can imagine my delight when I learned that November is National Peanut Butter Lover’s Month!

What’s your favorite way to enjoy peanut butter?

November is National Peanut Butter Lover’s Month

Support Me!

Have a question?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Tweet, Tweet

